Locations

40 years repair expertise The service specialist for consumer electronics Authorized for and by all known brands

CE Services Group

Daltonstraat 25, 3316 GD Dordrecht
E-mail: group@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200
Btw-nummer: NL852992749B01
KvK: 58336613
IBAN: NL47ABNA0516671960

CE Repair Services Dordrecht

Daltonstraat 25, 3316 GD Dordrecht
E-mail: dordrecht@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200
Btw-nummer: NL008885229B01
KvK: 23076225
IBAN: NL28ABNA0455061491

Afdeling logistiek
Heliotroopring 100, 3316 KG Dordrecht

CE Repair Services Mijdrecht

Nijverheidsweg 19e, 3641 RP Mijdrecht
E-mail: mijdrecht@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200
BTW nummer: NL817851495B01
KvK: 30225129
IBAN: NL87ABNA0608265721

Central Workshop NL

Before handing over a device to us for repair, please always register it online yourself and submit it together with the repair form.

CE Logistics Services

Nijverheidsweg 19c, 3641 RP Mijdrecht
E-mail: info@celogistics.eu
Tel: 088 – 3425200
Btw-nummer: NL853810102B01
KvK: 60209410
IBAN: NL59ABNA0454503377

CE Repair Services Almelo

Twentelaan 2, 7609 RE Almelo
E-mail: dordrecht@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200

CE Repair Services Drachten

Dukdalf 15A, 9206 BE Drachten
E-mail: drachten@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200 of 0512 -517541

CE Repair Services Enkhuizen

De Star 6, 1601 MH Enkhuizen
E-mail: dordrecht@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200

CE Repair Services Parkstad

Marconistraat 14 6372 PN Landgraaf
E-mail: parkstad@cerepair.nl
Tel: 088 – 3425200

CE Repair Services Spijkenisse

Faradayweg 6, 3208  KS Spijkenisse 
E-mail: spijkenisse@cerepair.nl  
Tel: +088 342 5200

CE Repair Services Tervuren

Brusselsesteenweg 330, 3090 Overijse, België 
E-mail: tervuren@cerepair.be  
Tel: +32 2 303 75 75
Btw-nummer: BE 0778 288 606
IBAN: BE56 7370 5967 8988